Thursday, April 15, 2010

2010 Nike Hoop Summit

An annual basketball game played under international rules. The Nike Hoop Summit features the USA Basketball Men's Junior Select Team, comprised of the top high school boy senior players, playing against a World Select Team, comprised of top players 19-years-old or younger from around the world.

2010 USA TEAM: The 10-man USA roster includes: guards Harrison Barnes (Ames H.S. / Ames, Iowa), Will Barton (Brewster Academy / Baltimore, Md.), Reggie Bullock (Kinston H.S. / Kinston, N.C.), Kyrie Irving (St. Patrick H.S. / Elizabeth, N.J.), Brandon Knight (Pine Crest H.S. / Lauderdale, Fla.) and Kendall Marshall (Bishop O'Connell H.S. / Arlington, Va.); forwards Tobias Harris (Half Hollow Hills West H.S. / Brookville, N.Y.); Terrence Jones (Jefferson H.S. / Portland, Ore.) and Patric Young (Providence H.S. / Jacksonville, Fla.); and Jared Sullinger (Northland H.S. / Columbus, Ohio) at center.

2010 WORLD TEAM: The 2010 World roster features guards Cory Joseph (Findlay Prep, Nev. / Canada), Duje Dukan (Deerfield HS, Ill. / Croatia), Sui Ran (Shandong Flaming Bulls / China) and Jason Cadee (Australian Institute of Sport / Australia); forwards Tristan Thompson (Findlay Prep, Nev. / Canada), Enes Kanter (Stoneridge Prep, Calif. / Turkey), Nikola Mirotic (Faymasa Palencia, Spain / Montenegro) and Mael Lebrun (Entente Orleans / France); and centers Dejan Musli (FMP Zeleznik / Serbia) and Robert Loe (JTB/Breakers / New Zealand).

923MB, MP4

No comments:

Post a Comment